The No.1 bestselling series from the author of How to Train Your Dragon.


Can Xar and Wish unite their worlds in time to save the Wildwoods?


Will it be Never . . . or Forever?


The final book in the magical The Wizards of Once series.

Xar and Wish have found the ingredients for the Spell-to-get-rid-of-Witches.


Now the Kingwitch is calling them to the lake of the lost. But first they must mix the potion in the Cup of Second Chances . . .

Can they defeat the hungry Tatzelwerm monster and escape with the cup? And will the spell be strong enough to lift the CURSE OF THE WILDWOODS . . . or will Witches reign FOREVER?


"A rollercoaster of suspense and surprise"



"Cowell is moving towards national treasure"



"Another coup from Cowell"


Cressida Cowell - The Wizards of Once: Never and Forever (AGE 9+)(4th In Series)